Eight Will Fall Cover Reveal

It’s not every day that I get to launch a shiny news feed, so you can imagine how excited I am to launch a shiny news feed with HUGE book news.

EIGHT WILL FALL has a cover!

8WF_Final Cover_Hi_Res.jpg

And not just any cover. It is a stunning cover that captures the essence of EIGHT WILL FALL perfectly, created by artist Levente Szabo (book designed by Katie Klim).

Synopsis:

In a world where magic is illegal, eight criminals led by rebellious Larkin are sent on a mission to rid their realm of an ancient evil lurking beneath the surface. Descending into a cavern full of unspeakable horrors, Larkin and her crew must use their forbidden magic to survive.

As they fight in the shadows, Larkin finds a light in Amias, a fellow outlaw with a notorious past. Soon, Larkin and Amias realize that their destinies are intertwined. The eight of them were chosen for a reason.

But as the beasts grow in number and her band is picked off one by one, Larkin is forced to confront a terrible truth: They were never meant to return.

Lovers of dark, high-octane adventure will be enthralled by this genre-bending YA fantasy standalone, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Leigh Bardugo.

If you are as excited for the book as I hope you are, here are a few things you can do:

Add EIGHT WILL FALL on Goodreads.

Read my intimate “review” of the book.

Find EIGHT WILL FALL on IndieBound, and either bookmark or pre-order through your local vendor.

Pre-order from Amazon and Kobo (more vendors to come as they add the book).

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter for updates.